2013 SouthernInvitational Indoor


The dates for the 8th annual Southern Invitational Indoor Tractor & Diesel Truck Pull have been announced as February 1st and 2nd 2013. The Tractor and Truck Pulls are to be held at the Miller Coliseum in Murfreesboro, TN. Tickets are available at the Miller Coliseum box office for $15 for Friday and Saturday mid day and $18 for Saturday Night. Kids 10 and under are free. For additional information call 615-406-0382.



Friday Night

8000 Pro Stock Diesel Trucks
Mike Rhodes TN
Chris Muhs IA
Andy Johnson TN
Brad Ingram IL
Blair Beyer KY
Will Scruggs TN
Curt Haisley IN
Tyler Dillard KY
Daniel Gray TN
Terry Biggs IN
Mike Wiesehan OH
John Steward IL
Josh Mosley KY
Tyson Dillard KY
9300 Super Farm
Burnace Vandergriff TN
John Platte IL
Ricky Wilson KY
Greg Freeze TN
Larry Dean AL
Christopher Couch TN
Dave Gambill TN
Jed Pettus TN
Mike Kaster WI
Mary Ann Kerr TN
David Spry TN
Jason Van Gelder IA
Ethan Weston TN
Andy Schwenk IN
Brad Zeck IN
Joe McNeill TN
Dustin Platte IN
Jeff Moore TN
Super Stock
7000 Diesel / 6500 Alcohol
Mike Sandefur IN
Jason Irvin OH
Kenneth Hale TN
Shawn Peetz IL
Jay Fuqua TN
Fred Roach TN
Kevin Essary TN
David Esteb IN
John Pfeiffer IN
Daryl Coles KY
Jody Wamble TN
6200 Limited Lite Super Stock
Scott Spiegelberg WI
Ryan Fulks KY
Steve Dye KY
John Anderson WI
David Chappell KY
Aaron Prewitt KY
Phillip Bewley KY
Bruce Baird TN
Chris Meredith KY
Jeffery Dykes TN
David Burnett KY
Larry Wright KY
Brad Powell KY
8500 Pro Farm
Tyler McGowan KY
Byron Amburgy KY
Julie Elpers IN
Wayne Tedder IL
Keith Race KY
Henry DeBuisseret IN
Aaron Esker IL
Jeff Fleck IN
Mike Robbins IN
Justin Massie KY
Justin Shireman IN
Royce McGowan KY


Saturday Midday

Super Stock
7000 Diesel / 6500 Alcohol
Al Koch IN
Monica Shaw KY
Kent Payne IN
Don Head TN
Marty Chandler KY
Teddy Gibson KY
Scott Whitworth MO
Robert Bonino KY
Steven Smith KY
Larry Phillips KY
6200 Limited Lite Super Stock
Scott Spiegelberg WI
Bill Bowman TN
Jerry Sipes KY
John Anderson WI
Brian Bentley KY
Greg Jones KY
Jeff Medley KY
Tim McMillen KY
Larry Anderson KY
Tim Fox KY
Brad Powell KY
Brandon Phillips KY
6200 Pro Stock Trucks
Jackie Carson KY
Brandon Cox KY
Jamie Barger KY
Gary Vanstory TN
Mitchell Coomer KY
Melissa Allen KY
Andrew Powell TN
Casey Brown KY
Brad Fowler KY
Michael White TN
Jamie Kincaid TN
John Johnson KY
Jim Beaty TN
Jeff Sprowl KY
Thomas Cottrell AL
Clint Cox KY
1200 Hot Farm
Bubby Race KY
Bradley Coppinger TN
Tyler Sandefur KY
Lewis McCrystal KY
Freddie Weston TN
Jake Hinson TN
David Highbaugh KY
Brandon Glenn KY
Matt White TN
Christopher Bowman TN
Justin Duncan TN
Brad Woods TN
Charlie Van Handel WI
Sammy Anderson III TN
Tim Hornback KY
Joe Nemetz WI
Hayden Thomas TN
9500 Limited Pro
Steve Bousema MN
Connie Mullenix MO
Larry Steinmann MO
Brad Hartman IN
Steve Miller MO
Glenn Hale TN
Jon Hancock KY
Pat Mosley MO
Jerry Sheperd IN
Steve Bousema MN


Saturday Night

(7:00 PM CST)Finals for all classes




Information from Southern Motorsports Promotions 


Diesel Tees- Apparel and gifts for Diesel Truck & Tractor Enthusiasts. Unique T shirt, Hoodys, Vinyl decals and licensed logo apparel from companies like Cummins Diesel, Power Stroke, Duramax, Peterbilt, john Deere, CAT, Freightliner, Mack, International, Dodge, Chevy, Ford, Western Star, Detroit Diesel, Kenworth and more! www.DieselTees.com